P-Square – Danger Album

P-Square - Danger Album


Nigerian recording duo, P-Square comes through with their amazing project titled ‘Danger‘ Album.

Danger is the fourth studio album by the Nigerian recording artists P-Square, released by Square Records on 12 September 2009. The album produced five singles; “I Love You“, “Possibility“, “E No Easy“, “Danger” and “Gimme Dat“. It features guest appearances from 2Face Idibia (2Baba) and J.Martins.

P-Square is a Nigerian music duo consisting of the twin brothers Peter Okoye and Paul Okoye. They produced and released their albums through Square Records In December 2011, they signed a record deal with Akon’s Konvict Muzik label. In May 2012, P-Square signed a record distribution deal with Universal Music South Africa.

Related Articles

On 25 September 2017, numerous media outlets reported that the group disbanded. Reports about a breakup surfaced after Peter reportedly sent a termination letter to the group’s lawyer. Prior to this report, the duo disbanded in 2016, supposedly over a disagreement about the role of their manager.

On 17 November 2021, the duo ended their long time feud and reconciled to the anticipation of everyone. On 21 July 2022, P-Square released two new singles titled “Jaiye” and “Find Somebody” as a worldwide hit for their reconciliation.

However, the body of work is for your listening pleasure.

Track list:

  1. I Love You
  2. Troway
  3. Break It (feat. Frenzy)
  4. Possibility (feat. 2baba)
  5. Danger
  6. E No Easy (feat. J. Martins)
  7. Bye Bye
  8. Gimme Dat
  9. Super Fans
  10. Danger (Instrumental)
  11. Troway (Instrumental)
  12. Break It (Instrumental)
  13. E No Easy (Instrumental)
  14. Who Dey Here

Listen and share P-Square – “Danger” below.

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button