Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best Album

Naira Marley - God’s Timing’s The Best Album


Nigerian Musician & Marlains President Naira Marley is out with his brand new project album titled ‘God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB)’.

Marlian Music boss Naira Marley drops his debut studio album tagged “God’s Timing’s The Best“, a follow-up to his EP tagged “Lord Of Lamba“.

The album has some already released lead singles like “Kojosese“, “First In America“, “Coming” and his recent buzzing track with Zinoleesky titled “O’dun“.

Related Articles

It consists of a 14-tracks record with features from Lil Kesh, Zinoleesky, Mayorkun, Jada Kingdom, MHD, Mohbad, Busiswa, Chivv & Diquenza.

However, the body of work is for your listening pleasure.

BUY/Download/Stream at:


  1. Jo Dada
  2. Happy Ft. Mayorkun
  3. Ayewada
  4. O’dun Ft. Zinoleesky
  5. No Panties Ft. Jada Kingdom
  6. Montego Bay
  7. Melanin Ft. Lil Kesh
  8. Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water Ft. Chivv & Diquenza
  9. Excuse Moi Ft. MHD
  10. Modinat Kai
  11. Owo Ft. Mohbad
  12. First Time In America
  13. Coming Ft. Busiswa
  14. Kojosese

Listen and share Naira Marley – “God’s Timing’s The Best” below.

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button