KiDi – The Golden Boy Album

KiDi - The Golden Boy Album


Download Album The Golden Boy by KiDi, The Golden Boy Album Zip, Mp3. KiDi Album The Golden Boy Free Download.

Ghanaian singer, KiDi has released his much-anticipated studio project called “The Golden Boy Album“. It was released on June 23, 2021 by Lynx Entertainment.

Dennis Nana Dwamena, better known as KiDi, is a Ghanaian high-life and afrobeats singer-songwriter. He is signed to Lynx Entertainment and is best known for his hit single Odo. The remix features Nigerian superstars Mayorkun and Davido and has received massive airplay across Africa.

Related Articles

The newly released project houses 14 Solid tracks featuring Kuami Eugene, Joey B and Patoranking.

Track Lists:

  1. Touch It
  2. Spiritual ft. Kuami Eugene & Patoranking
  3. Golden Boy
  4. Birthday Riddim
  5. Magic
  6. Cyclone
  7. Dangerous
  8. Send Me Nudes ft. Joey B
  9. Daddy Issues
  10. Mon Bebe
  11. So Fine
  12. Like A Rockstar
  13. Ping Pong
  14. Bad Things

Listen to KiDi – The Golden Boy Album below:

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button