Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe Album)

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe Album)


Grammy-award winning Afrobeats star Wizkid finally dropped his most anticipated Deluxe album titled ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe)‘.

Made in Lagos is the fourth studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on 30 October 2020 by Starboy Entertainment and RCA Records. The deluxe edition was released on 27 August 2021.

The project adds 3 new tracks to the previous 14-track album, making 18 tracks altogether. The new tracks include “Anoti“, “Mood” featuring Buju, “Steady” and “Essence” remix featuring Tems and Canadian singer Justin Bieber.

Related Articles

In support of the album, Wizkid embarked on the Made in Lagos Tour (2021–2022). The album received a nomination at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards for Best Global Music Album.

However, the body of the work is for your listening pleasure.

Deluxe Tracklist:

  1. Anoti
  2. Mood (feat. BNXN)
  3. Steady
  4. Essence (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)

Original Tracklist:

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)
  6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.)
  7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence (feat. Tems)
  12. Roma (feat. Terri)
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace

Listen to Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe Album) below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button