Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe Album

Asake - Mr. Money With The Vibe Album


Vibes machine and serial hit-maker, Asake has released his much-anticipated album tagged “Mr. Money With The Vibe.”

Nigerian talented singer, songwriter and YBNL starboy, Asake has released his new studio project titled “Mr Money With The Vibe Album“.

Asake has consistently pulled out immense energy following his releases and featured appearances of tracks ever since his musical limelight bagged.

However, he finally delivers his highly anticipated album project work ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe.‘

Moreover, the album work consists of 12 studio recorded tracks including his already dished-out singles, ‘Peace Be Unto You (PBUY), Sunga Remix, and Terminator.’

Finally, this album sets the crooner on more pace and achievements as the project already has gained massive streams on the mainstream. This album is worth your playlist, enjoy!

Listen and share your thoughts below;

Buy or Stream Album Here.


  1. Asake – Dull
  2. Asake – Terminator
  3. Asake – Organise
  4. Asake – Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)
  5. Asake – Dupe
  6. Asake – Muse
  7. Asake – Joha
  8. Asake – Nzaza
  9. Asake – Ototo
  10. Asake – Reason ft. Russ
  11. Asake – Sunmomi
  12. Asake – Sungba Remix ft. Burna Boy

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button