Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape


South African finest rap star, Nasty C has released a brand new project titled, “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape“.

Nsikayesizwe David Junior Ngcobo (born 11 February 1997), known professionally as Nasty C, is a South African rapper, songwriter, and record producer.

After releasing three mixtapes, one being “Undisputed” and two EPs, Ngcobo released his debut album Bad Hair (2016), and Strings and Bling (2018) which was associated and supported by his first tour, The Ivyson Tour. He was the youngest recipient of an award at the 2015 South African Hip Hop Awards, namely the Best Freshman Award.

Related Articles

In March 2020, Nasty C signed a joint venture deal with Def Jam Records, and released his United States official single after joining Def Jam, “There They Go”, which gained him global recognition, he then released his third album on 28 August 2020, and his first on the label which is titled Zulu Man with Some Power (2020).

On September 16, 2022, rapper Nasty C releases new project titled, “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape“ under Universal Music (Pty) Limited in South Africa.

The new body of work contains 10 tracks and feature the likes of Emtee, Cassper Nyovest, Nadia Nakai, Domani, Blxckie and others.


  1. B@r
  2. Aye ft. Blxckie & Emtee
  3. What I Like ft. Tellaman & Nadia Nakai
  4. Born To Win ft. Emtee
  5. Extravagant ft. Case-Klowzed
  6. Import ft. Crowned Yung
  7. Loco ft. Cassper Nyovest
  8. Let’s Go ft. Domani
  9. Can’t Imagine
  10. Stalling

Listen to Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button