Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide - 999 EP


Download Olamide 999 EP | Download EP 999 by Olamide | Download Olamide EP 999

999 is an extended play by Nigerian rapper Olamide. It was released on 9 February 2020 through YBNL Nation with music production credits to Pheelz, ID Cabasa, Eskeez, and others. The EP is a follow up to his 2018 collaborative Project YBNL Mafia.

The new EP houses 9 tracks. It includes features with talented Nigerian Hip-Hop stars such as Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti, Milly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz and JayBoi.

Related Articles
Track lists:
  1. No Time
  2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti)
  3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)
  4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E & Jackmillz)
  5. Wonma!
  6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)
  7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)
  8. Prophesy
  9. Rich & Famous

Listen to Olamide – 999 EP Below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button