Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Album

Olamide - Lagos Nawa! Album


Olamide releases his seventh studio album, tited Lagos Nawa.

The self acclaimed King of the street, Olamide Gbenga Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide, continues to show his superiority and his versatility, as he releases his seventh album in seven consecutive years.

The album was released on the seventh of November, 2017, it consists of 17 solid and dope tracks, with guest appearances from Nigerian hitmakers, Tiwa Savage, Timaya, Reminisce and Phyno.

Olamide proves to us that he can be versatile, as this project is different from his usual style of music. On this album, we get hear more of his singing than his rapping. Talented Nigerian sound engineer and music producer, Young John (the wicked producer) is responsible for the mixing, mastering and creation of all records on this album except for Shanko baby which was produced by Olamide himself.

Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) is an exemplary project that will have you praising and giving Olamide all the respect he deserves.

Track lists:
  1. Fe Nu Shey Street
  2. Radio Lagos
  3. Yagaga
  4. The One
  5. Oro Paw Paw
  6. Bend It Over (feat. Reminisce & Timaya)
  7. Shine
  8. Saysaymaley
  9. Mo Je Dodo
  10. Lagos Nawa
  11. Everyday Is Not Christmas
  12. On a Must Buzz (feat. Phyno)
  13. Shanko Baby
  14. Fine Fine Girls (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  15. Wo!!
  16. Enimimomi
  17. Wo Spiritual

Listen to Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Album Below;

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button