Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Olamide - UY Scuti Album


Download UY Scuti Album by Olamide | Download Olamide New Album UY Scuti.

On June 18, 2021, Nigerian rapper Olamide, released his twelfth studio album titled “UY Scuti“. It follows his 2020 album Carpe Diem.

The Album which consists of 11 tracks features topnotch Nigerian acts with the likes of Phyno, Jaywillz, Layydoe and Fave.

Related Articles
  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More
  11. Petty

Listen to UY Scuti Album by Olamide Below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button