Wizkid – Superstar Album

Wizkid - Superstar Album


Nigerian talented artiste, Wizkid releases this project called “Superstar Album”.

Superstar is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released by Empire Mates Entertainment on June 12, 2011.

It is the best selling afrobeat album, selling over five millions copies in 2011-2012 The album’s production was handled by Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W and Vebee.

It features collaborations with Wande Coal, D’Prince, Banky W and Skales. The album was supported by the singles “Holla at Your Boy“, “Tease Me/Bad Guys“, “Don’t Dull“, “Love My Baby“, “Pakurumo“, and “Oluwa Lo Ni“.

It is the second best selling album and was the most highly anticipated Nigerian album of 2011.

However, the body of work is for your listening pleasure.

Track List:

  1. Say My Name
  2. No Lele
  3. Scatter the Floor
  4. Pakurumo
  5. Slow Whine (feat. Banky W.)
  6. Love My Baby
  7. Gidi Girl
  8. Oluwa Lo Ni
  9. Don’t Dull
  10. Tease Me / Bad Guys
  11. Eme Boyz (feat. Skales & Banky W.)
  12. What You Wanna Do?
  13. For Me (feat. Wande Coal)
  14. Holla at Your Boy
  15. Wad Up (feat. D’Prince)
  16. Shout Out
  17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak)

Listen and share Wizkid – Superstar Album below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button