Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Album

Chike - The Brother's Keeper Album


Chike Album The Brother’s Keeper, Get The Brother’s Keeper Album by Chike, Free The Brother’s Keeper Album Download.

The Brother’s Keeper is the second studio album by Nigerian singer-songwriter Chike. It was released on 25 August 2022 by Brothers record and distributed by ONErpm.


The album features guest appearances from Flavour, Ycee and Azana. The 16-track album combines elements from Highlife, R&B, and Afropop with a percussive rhythms.

Related Articles

The Brother’s Keeper received favorable reviews from critics, as Adeayo Adebiyi for Pulse Nigeria said that “is a bold declaration of Chike’s ambitions.

However, the body of work is for your listening pleasure.

Track lists:
  1. On the Moon
  2. Tell Am
  3. Spell
  4. My Africa ft. Azana
  5. Hard to Find ft. Flavour
  6. Winner
  7. Bad
  8. Zamo
  9. Pour Me a Drink
  10. You Deserve ft. YCee
  11. Enough
  12. Moving On
  13. Good Things
  14. God Only Knows
  15. Nothing Less, Nothing More
  16. Please

Listen to Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Album below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button