Trod – Grinface Album

Trod – Grinface Album


Nigerian talented rapper, Trod has released his new mega rap project titled “Grinface Album”.

Olaonipekun Olatubosun professionally known as Trod (The Return Of Dagrin) is a talented Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter.

He hit the limelight shortly after the death of his legendary brother Dagrin as he appeared to carry on what his brother left uncompleted.

Related Articles

Trod songs are mainly laced in the typical Yoruba language also known as Ibile or indigenous rap. His flows and delivery is second to none as was shown in his single “Wild Mind”.

Trod is signed under Missofuyin Entertainment; the same record label his brother was before his demise.

Moreover, the new project named, “Grinface” album  contains a total number of 15-Tracks colliding with Sossick, PsychoYP, Olamide, T-Classic, Idowest and Junior Boy.

As a consequence, there is a strong probability that if you listen to the album, you will definitely love it if you are a lover of this particular genre of rap music.

Without any further ado, Stream album here.

TROD – Grinface Tracklist below;

  1. Ise
  2. Steady (feat. Sossick)
  3. Boner (feat. PsychoYP)
  4. Jonzing
  5. Sėxy
  6. Shey You Fit Go?! (feat. Olamide)
  7. Ode Lo Like (feat. T-Classic)
  8. Double Up
  9. Drugs & Money
  10. Ma Jaye
  11. Who Dey Zuu (feat. Idowest)
  12. Questions
  13. Let’s Love
  14. Loyal (Ghetto Gospel) (feat. Junior Boy)
  15. Grinface

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button