Wizkid – Ayo Album

Ayo (Wizkid album)

Wizkid - Ayo Album


Nigerian prolific artiste, Wizkid (Big Wiz) releases a self titled project, “Ayo (Joy album)”.

“Ayo (Yoruba: Joy)” is the self-titled second studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on 17 September 2014, by Starboy Entertainment and Empire Mates Entertainment.

The album is the follow-up to his debut album Superstar (2011). Preceding its release were the singles “Jaiye Jaiye“, “On Top Your Matter“, “One Question“, “Joy“, “Bombay” and “Show You the Money“. The album also contains the song “Ojuelegba“.

Related Articles

Wizkid enlisted Sarz, Shizzi, Uhuru, Del B, Dokta Frabz, Maleek Berry, Legendury Beatz and Spellz to produce the album. Ayo features collaborations with Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Yemi Sax, Akon, Banky W., Phyno, Tyga and Wale.

It received mixed reviews from music critics, with some commending its production, song arrangement and sound quality, while others panned its lyrics.

However, the project is for your listening pleasure.

Track List:

  1. Jaiye Jaiye (feat. Femi Kuti)
  2. Show You the Money
  3. In My Bed
  4. Mummy Mi
  5. Ojuelegba
  6. Kind Love
  7. On Top Your Matter
  8. In Love (feat. Seyi Shay)
  9. For You (feat. Akon)
  10. Dutty Whyne (feat. Banky W.)
  11. Ki Lo Fe
  12. Omalicha
  13. Bombay (feat. Phyno)
  14. One Question (feat. Yemi Sax)
  15. Celebrate
  16. Show You the Money (feat. Tyga)
  17. Murder (feat. Wale)
  18. Joy
  19. Caro (feat. L.A.X)

Listen and share Wizkid – “Ayo Album” Below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button