Zlatan – ZANKU Album

Zlatan - ZANKU Album


Nigerian Afrobeats lyricist and Zanku Huncho, Zlatan has released his debut Album, “Zanku”. It was released on November 1, 2019.

Nigerian rapper, Zlatan officially releases his ‘Zanku’ album which features heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda,  Papisnoop & JamoPyper.


The ‘Zanku’ Album consist of 17-tracks and serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment. Credits from exceptional production preference from Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Related Articles

On this Album, Zlatan will serve us with some already released records such as Zanku, Yeye Boyfriend, Shotan and This Year.


  1. Wake Up
  2. Yeye Boyfriend
  3. Sunita
  4. Super Power ft. Davido & Yonda
  5. Love & Gain
  6. Distracted ft. Patoranking
  7. Gbeku ft. Burna Boy
  8. Compulsory Course
  9. Shotan ft. Tiwa Savage
  10. Scopatumana
  11. If You No Know ft. Papisnoop & JamoPyper
  12. Omo Olope
  13. Life
  14. Adura Agba ft. Barry Jhay
  15. Ko easy world wide
  16. Zanku
  17. This Year

Listen to Zanku Album by Zlatan Below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button