Cheque – Bravo Album

Cheque – Bravo Album


Nigerian Talented recording artist, Cheque has released his first studio album titled “Bravo“.

Akanbi Bamidele Brett, known by his stage name CHEQUE, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and a rapper. Cheque is popularly known across Nigeria for his hit song ‘Zoom’ which was released in 2020. In 2021, he won an award for Best Duo African HipHop at the All Africa Music Awards alongside Fireboy DML.


The album “Bravo” contains a total of 13 tracks with Featurings from Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide and Fireboy DML.

Related Articles

With production credit from Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.

Artist: Cheque
Album Name: Bravo
Release date: 22 September 2021
Label: Penthauze / EMPIRE

Track list:

  1. Cheque – Rockstar
  2. Cheque Ft Ayra Starr – Dangerous
  3. Cheque – Call Me Baby
  4. Cheque Ft. Jackboy – No One Else
  5. Cheque Ft Olamide – Loml
  6. Cheque – Blind
  7. Cheque – Body
  8. Cheque Ft Fireboy DML – History
  9. Cheque – Sweet Love
  10. Cheque – Change
  11. Cheque – Anybody
  12. Cheque – Pray
  13. Cheque – Free

Listen to Cheque – Bravo Album below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button