DJ Tunez – Cruise Control Vol. 1 EP

DJ Tunez – Cruise Control Vol. 1 EP


DJ Tunez returns with an impressive body of work captioned; “Control Cruise EP”.

Nigerian producer and starboy entertainment disc jockey DJ Tunez has released a brand new extended playlist project titled “Cruise Control Vol 1” which contains 5 (Five) tracks.

Cruise Control EP comes through with some star-powered features from Wizkid, Alpha P, Tay Iwar, Wande Coal, Victony, AV, MohBad, Rexxie, Projexx and BRUME.

Related Articles

It also serve as a follow up of his previous joint EP project “All You Need” with J. Anthoni released in 2021.

However, the body of the work is for your listening pleasure.

  1. G Love (feat. Projexx & BRUME)
  2. FDP (Fire Di Party) ft. AV
  3. Bad Girl ft. Wande Coal & Victony
  4. Majo ft. Wizkid, Alpha P & Tay Iwar
  5. MMM ft. Mohbad & Rexxie

Listen to Control Cruise Vol 1 by DJ Tunez below:

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button