Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album


Nigerian Heavyweight & Starboy Record Label Boss, Wizkid releases his fourth studio album titled ‘Made In Lagos Album‘.

Made in Lagos is the fourth studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on 30 October 2020 by Starboy Entertainment and RCA Records.

The album features guest appearances from Burna Boy, Skepta, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tems, Damian Marley, Terri and was executive produced by P2J.

Related Articles

The deluxe edition was released on 27 August 2021. It features additional guest appearances from BNXN fka Buju and Justin Bieber.

In support of the album, Wizkid embarked on the Made in Lagos Tour (2021–2022). The album received a nomination at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards for Best Global Music Album.

However, the body of the work is for your listening pleasure.


  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)
  6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.)
  7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence (feat. Tems)
  12. Roma (feat. Terri)
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace

Listen to “Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album” below:

Download and Listen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button